Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

AKUO ENERGY

140, avenue des Champs Elysées
75008 Paris

Tel. : + 33 (0)1 47 66 09 90
Fax : +33 (0)1 47 55 10 51

contact@akuoenergy.com
recrutement@akuoenergy.com

        

 

 

AKUO ENERGY - INDIAN OCEAN

M. Steve Arcelin

74 chemin Cachalot
97410 Saint Pierre

Tel. : + 262 262 570 625

arcelin@akuoenergy.com

AKUO ENERGY WEST INDIES

Mr. Olivier Kremer

Héliade Bellevue
Centrale solaire de Bellevue
97140 Capesterre de Marie Galante

+ 596 (0)6 96 83 26 38

kremer@akuoenergy.com

AKUO ENERGY SOLUTIONS

Mr. Julien Fabre

Unit No. 1606, HDS Business Center
Plot No. M1, Jumeirah Lakes Towers
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Tel.: +971 4442 7901

jfabre@akuoenergy.com

AKUO ENERGY AIX EN PROVENCE

M. Jean-Christophe PAUPE

Parc des Valladets
210 chemin des Valladets
13510 Eguilles

Tel : + 33 1 47 66 09 90

AKUO CORSICA

Mr.Christian Chiari

21, Boulevard Paoli

20200 Bastia

Tel. : + 33 (0)4 95 48 18 87

chiari@akuoenergy.com

AKUO TURKEY

Mr. Gazi Kalkan

Hollanda C. No 4/6
06550 Yyldyz Ankara
Turkey

Tel. : +903124396755 (or) +903124396756

info@perfectwind.com.tr

AKUO POLAND

Mr. Marius Nowak

ul. J. Chr. Paska 6/4
71-622 Szczecin
Poland

Tel. : +48 (505) 630 391

nowak@akuoenergy.com

AKUO URUGUAY

M. Juan Negro

Rambla Rep de Mexico 6517, Of 104
Montevideo
Uruguay

Tel.: +589 2600 9119

Fax: +598 2601 1098

infouruguay@akuoenergy.com

AKUO USA

Mr. Thomas Coté

645 N Michigan
Suite 980
Chicago, IL 60611

Tel. : + 1-312-283-3400

contact@akuoenergy.com 

AKUO ENERGY INDONESIA

M. Christophe Moyon

Galeri Ikat Plaza
Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai
Unit J & K Pemogan Denpasar 80361, Bali

Tel : +(62 361) 847 3244

moyon@akuoenergy.com

AKUO CROATIA

Mr. Emile Bakic

Pokornoga 15
10000 Zagreb
Croatia

bakic@akuoenergy.com

AKUO ENERGY AFRICA

M. Pierre-Antoine Berthold

140, avenue des Champs Elysées
75008 Paris

Tel. : + 33 (0)1 47 66 09 90

berthold@akuoenergy.com

AKUO INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT

M. Stéphane Boudon

51, Av. JF Kennedy
L-1855 LUXEMBOURG

sboudon@akuoinvestment.com

 

 

Contact Us
click here to contact us