Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

AKUO ENERGY

91, avenue des Champs Elysées
75008 Paris

Tel. : + 33 (0)1 47 66 09 90
Fax : +33 (0)1 47 55 10 51

Email : contact@akuoenergy.com

AKUO ENERGY - INDIAN OCEAN

Mr. Steve Arcelin

36 A, rue Vêli
Zone Industrielle Bel Air
97450 Saint Louis

Tél. : + 262 262 570 625

Email : arcelin@akuoenergy.com

AKUO INVESTMENT GUADELOUPE

Mr. François Monroux

Héliade Bellevue

Centrale solaire de Bellevue

97140 Capesterre de Marie Galante

f.monroux@akuoenergy.com

AKUO ENERGY SOLUTIONS

Mr. Julien Fabre

Unit No. 1606, HDS Business Center

Plot No. M1, Jumeirah Lakes Towers

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Tel.: +971 4442 7901

jfabre@akuoenergy.com

 

 

AKUO ENERGY AIX EN PROVENCE

M. Jean Lemaire

Parc des Valladets

201 chemin des Valladets

13510 Eguilles

Tél : + 33 1 47 66 09 90

AKUO CORSICA

Mr.Christian Chiari

9, rue Monseigneur Rigo

20200 Bastia

Tel. : + 33 (0)4 95 48 18 87

Email : chiari@akuoenergy.com

AKUO TURKEY

Mr. Gazi Kalkan

Hollanda C. No 4/6
06550 Yyldyz Ankara
Turkey

Tel. : +903124396755 (or) +903124396756

Email : info@perfectwind.com.tr

AKUO POLAND

Mr. Marius Nowak

ul. J. Chr. Paska 6/4
71-622 Szczecin
Poland

Tel. : +48 (505) 630 391

Email : nowak@akuoenergy.com

AKUO URUGUAY

M. Juan Negro

 

Rambla Rep de Mexico 6517, Of 104

Montevideo

Uruguay

Tel.: +589 2600 9119

Fax: +598 2601 1098

Email :infouruguay@akuoenergy.com

AKUO USA

Mr. Brice Yharrassarry

150 North Michigan Avenue
Suite 2800
Chicago, Ilinois 60601

Tel. : + 1-312-624-7656
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

AKUO ENERGY INDONESIA

M. Christophe Moyon

Galeri Ikat Plaza

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai

Unit J & K Pemogan Denpasar 80361, Bali

Tel : +(62 361) 847 3244

Email : moyon@akuoenergy.com

AKUO INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT

51, Av. JF Kennedy
L-1855 LUXEMBOURG

Contact Us
click here to contact us