Contacts

  • AKUO ENERGY

    140 avenue des Champs Elysées 75008 Paris

    + 33 1 47 66 09 90
    contact@akuoenergy.com

  • AKUO ENERGY OCEAN INDIEN

    Catherine Vachon

    48 chemin Cachalot
    97410 Saint Pierre

    + 262 2 62 57 06 25
    vachon@akuoenergy.com

  • AKUO ENERGY ANTILLES

    M. Olivier Kremer

    Héliade Bellevue
    Centrale solaire de Bellevue
    97140 Capesterre de Marie Galante

    + 596 6 96 83 26 38
    kremer@akuoenergy.com

  • AKUO ENERGY SOLUTIONS

    M. Julien Fabre

    Offices 606 to 610, Jumeirah Bay X2 Tower
    Cluster X, Jumeirah Lakes Towers
    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    + 971 44 42 79 01
    jfabre@akuoenergy.com

  • AKUO ENERGY MIDDLE EAST

    Laurent Longuet

    Offices 606 to 610, Jumeirah Bay X2 Tower
    Cluster X, Jumeirah Lakes Towers
    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    + 971 44 42 79 01
    longuet@akuoenergy.com

  • AKUO ENERGY
    AIX EN PROVENCE


    M. Jean-Christophe Paupe

    Parc des Valladets
    210 chemin des Valladets
    13510 Eguilles

    + 33 1 47 66 09 90
    arend@akuoenergy.com

  • AKUO CORSE ENERGIES

    M.Christian Chiari

    1, Rue du Docteur Morucci
    20200 Bastia

    + 33 4 95 48 18 87
    chiari@akuoenergy.com

  • AKUO ENERJI

    M. Gazi Kalkan

    Hollanda C. No 4/6
    06550 Yildiz Ankara
    Turquie

    + 903 1 24 39 67 55
    info@perfectwind.com.tr

  • AKUO ENERGY POLOGNE

    M. Marius Nowak

    Plac Rodła 8
    70-419 Szczecin
    Pologne

    +48 91 48 444 02
    nowak@akuoenergy.com

  • AKUO ENERGY URUGUAY

    M. Martin Bocage

    Rambla Rep de Mexico 6517, Of 104
    Montevideo
    Uruguay

    + 598 26 00 91 19
    infouruguay@akuoenergy.com

  • AKUO ENERGY USA

    M. Thomas Coté

    645 N Michigan
    Suite 980
    Chicago, IL 60611

    + 1 31 22 83 34 00
    contact@akuoenergy.com

  • AKUO ENERGY INDONESIE

    M. Christophe Moyon

    Galeri Ikat Plaza
    Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai
    Unit J & K Pemogan Denpasar
    80361 Bali

    + 62 36 18 47 32 44
    moyon@akuoenergy.com

  • AKUO ENERGY CENTRAL EUROPE

    M. Emil Bakic

    Pokornoga 15
    10000 Zagreb
    Croatie

    + 385 12 30 11 04
    bakic@akuoenergy.com

  • AKUO ENERGY AFRICA

    M. Pierre-Antoine Berthold

    140, avenue des Champs Elysées
    75008 Paris

    + 385 12 30 11 04
    berthold@akuoenergy.com

  • AKUO ENERGY PACIFIQUE

    Maxime Descournut

    Suite 10, 35 Buckingham Street,
    Surry Hills NSW 2010
    Sydney, Australie


    descournut@akuoenergy.com

  • AKUO ENERGY MONGOLIA

    Tuvshin Battsereg

    Office #303 Jamyan Gun Street, Building 5/2, 1st Khoroo, Sukhbaatar District, 14240 Ulaan-Baatar, Mongolia

    +976 9191 9090
    tuvshin@akuoenergy.com

  • AKUO ENERGY DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

    Salvatore Longo

    Calle Juan Garcia Bonelly n.9, local 2C
    Sector Ensanche Julieta, D.N.
    Santo Domingo
    Dominican Republic

    +1 809 7 296 882
    longo@akuoenergy.com