Contacts

  • AKUO ENERGY

    140, avenue des Champs Elysées
    75008 Paris

    + 33 1 47 66 09 90
    akuoenergy@akuoenergy.com

  • AKUO ENERGY INDIAN OCEAN

    48 chemin Cachalot
    97410 Saint Pierre

    + 262 2 62 57 06 25
    akuoenergy@akuoenergy.com

  • AKUO ENERGY WEST INDIES

    M. Olivier Kremer

    Immeuble Curaçao
    Impasse des Palétuviers - ZI de JARRY
    97122 BAIE MAHAULT

    + 596 6 96 83 26 38
    kremer@akuoenergy.com

  • AKUO MIDDLE EAST

    Office 405, 1 Lake Plaza, Cluster T, Jumeirah Lakes Towers, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    + 971 44 42 79 01
    contact@akuoenergy.com

  • AKUO ENERGY
    AIX EN PROVENCE


    M. Jean-Christophe Paupe

    55 Ave De la 1er Division Française Libre
    13090 Aix-En-Provence

    + 33 1 47 66 09 90
    arend@akuoenergy.com

  • AKUO CORSICA

    M.Christian Chiari

    1, Rue du Docteur Morucci
    20200 Bastia

    + 33 4 95 48 18 87
    chiari@akuoenergy.com

  • AKUO ENERJI

    M. Gazi Kalkan

    Hollanda C. No 4/6
    06550 Yildiz Ankara
    Turkey

    + 903 1 24 39 67 55
    info@perfectwind.com.tr

  • AKUO POLAND

    M. Marius Nowak

    Plac Rodła 8 70-419 Szczecin Poland

    +48 91 48 444 02
    nowak@akuoenergy.com

  • AKUO URUGUAY

    M. Martin Bocage

    Rambla Rep de Mexico 6517, Of 104
    Montevideo
    Uruguay

    + 598 26 00 91 19
    infouruguay@akuoenergy.com

  • AKUO USA

    M. Thomas Coté

    645 N Michigan Suite 980 Chicago, IL 60611

    + 1 31 22 83 34 00
    akuoenergy@akuoenergy.com

  • AKUO ENERGY INDONESIA

    Refi Kunaefi

    Menara Sentraya, Lt 17
    Jl. Iskandarsyah Raya No.1 Melawai
    Kebayoran Baru
    Jakarta Selatan

    + 62 36 18 47 32 44
    kunaefi@akuoenergy.com

  • AKUO CROATIA

    M. Emil Bakic

    Akuo Energy MED d.o.o
    Damira Tomljanovica Gavrana 17
    10000 Zagreb
    Croatie

    + 385 12 30 11 04
    bakic@akuoenergy.com

  • AKUO ENERGY AFRICA

    M. Pierre-Antoine Berthold

    140, avenue des Champs Elysées
    75008 Paris

    + 33 1 47 66 09 90
    berthold@akuoenergy.com

  • AKUO PACIFIC

    Jean Ballandras

    Suite 10, Level 4, 35 Buckingham Street,
    Surry Hills NSW 2010
    Sydney, Australia


    ballandras@akuoenergy.com

  • AKUO ENERGY MONGOLIA

    Bayarkhuu Chinzorigt

    Suite #603 Park Place, Sukhbaatar District 14241, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

    +976 9410 0034
    bayarkhuu@akuoenergy.com

  • AKUO ENERGY DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

    Salvatore Longo

    Calle Juan Garcia Bonelly n.19, local 2C
    Sector Ensanche Julieta, D.N.
    Santo Domingo
    Dominican Republic

    +1 809 547 9927
    longo@akuoenergy.com

  • AKUO ENERGY BULGARIA

    Stéphane Colin

    29a Slavyanska street, floor 2, office 10 1000 Sofia Bulgaria

    +33 6 03 09 64 83
    colin@akuoenergy.com

  • AKUO ENERGY COLOMBIA

    Maria del Pilar Toro

    Calle 9 B Sur No.25-148, Coworking Sevensense Medellín - Colombia

    +57 317 638 91 65
    thernandez@akuoenergy.com

  • AKUO ENERGY GREECE

    Akuo Greece Office

    31 Charilaou Trikoupi str., Kifisia 14562 Athens, Greece

    +30 2108019807
    gr.office@akuoenergy.com

  • AKUO PORTUGAL

    Rua Vítor Cordon, nº 37, 5º Esq
    1200-482 Lisbon

    +351 919 757 313
    akuoenergy@akuoenergy.com